Three Days, Three Quotes Challenge – Day 1

This is my first challenge accepted as a blogger! Kinda tense and excited to take this up with positive spirit.

There’s no way to be a perfect mother and a million ways to be a good one.” – Jill Churchill

Truly and honestly its impossible to be a perfect mother! I feel so bad whenever something goes wrong out of my hand when it comes to my son! I will be very cautious and make my mind to plan out everything in advance so that no harm is caused to my son in any situation; but still, he gets hurt in front of my eyes, and all happens in single blink of my eyes. My heart pity on my situation, my mind shout at me as I couldn’t manage myself and as a whole, I console myself ‘Its ok my dear, let your child learn to be independent and strong without anyone help, don’t make him weak by protecting him all the time!’


Thank you Arjun Shivaram for nominating me.

My nominees for today are,

Kavitha Naidu
Swaminath
Lensgurl

Rules of the challenge:

1.Three quote for three days.
2.Three nominees each day(no repetition).
3.Thank the person who nominated you.
4.Inform the nominees.


One thought on “Three Days, Three Quotes Challenge – Day 1

Leave a Reply

