Three Days, Three Quotes Challenge – Day 2

Here is the second quote which I would like to publish for today.

One of the greatest diseases is to be nobody to anybody. – Mother Teresa

This is so true. We are social animals and we do need companion in each phase around us though we are independent in all aspects. I really wonder how people stay alone and never care to be attached to anyone in life. I have seen such few people in my life and also seen their loneliness as being no-one to any! I am person who love to be around crowd and make my own circle to be happy, that might be the reason for liking this quote and posting here.


Thanking again Arjun Shivaram for nominating me.

My nominees for today are,

Olive Ole
Rupali
Sundeep

Rules of the challenge:

1.Three quote for three days.
2.Three nominees each day(no repetition).
3.Thank the person who nominated you.
4.Inform the nominees.


One thought on “Three Days, Three Quotes Challenge – Day 2

Leave a Reply

