Three Days, Three Quotes Challenge – Day 3

Here is the last quote for this challenge.

“Don’t waste your time with explanations: people only hear what they want to hear.” ― Paulo Coelho

I always had a notion that any problem can be sorted out easily by sitting face to face and talk about that and get a solution. Lately I realised that its not true in all the case. Its waste of time as people will take what they want and do what they feel. Silence is the best remedy in most of the case. I am posting this quote as I want to keep this in mind henceforth in my life to avoid getting hurt. I know, its painful and punishing job for people like me who talks more!


Thanking again to Arjun Shivaram for nominating me.

My nominees for the third day are,

Angela
Vinayak
Ra-Ru

Rules of the challenge:

1.Three quote for three days.
2.Three nominees each day(no repetition).
3.Thank the person who nominated you.
4.Inform the nominees.


One thought on “Three Days, Three Quotes Challenge – Day 3

Leave a Reply

