The strength #ThursdayTreeLove

Today I am sharing with the huge trunk of Redwood tree. I have already shared the post on Redwood tree here. I am truly fascinate about its tallness and huge thick trunk.

“Strength and growth come only through continuous effort and struggle.”

Napoleon Hill

Whatever are the odds it has faced, it has put its continuous efforts to shoot up and grow. So lets learn same from this tree that we put our efforts to keep ourselves positive and follow the safety guideline and come out of the pandemic year soon.

ShilpaNairy_Signature

Tree#28

Joining Parul for #ThursdayTreeLove – is a photo feature hosted on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month by her.

11 thoughts on “The strength #ThursdayTreeLove

    • Thanks for stopping by Alana. Hope you get to see those trees soon. I heard that these trees got good resistance over fire catch, so I hope its survived.

      Wish you happy new year.

      Like

Leave a comment